Rules Commission


RC Remits 2019-2020


Links to documents or folder with documents related to Rules Commission


The Rules Commission should aim at meeting twice a year.

The meeting schedule should include:
– The annual joint meeting of the Council and Commissions
– The biennial IOF Congress
Rules Commission Members

Chairman David Rosen (GBR)

dandmrosen (at)

Unni Strand Karlsen (NOR)

tar-kar (at)

Foot Orienteering

Ursula Häusermann (SUI)

uhamu (at)

MTB Orienteering

Jouni Lipponen (FIN)

jouni.lipponen (at)

Ski Orienteering

Martin Fredholm (SWE)

martin.fredholm (at)

Trail Orienteering