National Federations

The IOF currently has 78 member federations.

All information and contact details to all federations >>> IOF Eventor

Membership groups and fees 2021-2022

IOF Member Fees System from 2023

Membership fees 2023-2024

Suspended Members:
The following members, in accordance with the IOF Statutes, have their membership rights suspended until membership fees are paid:

  • Azerbaijan (AZE)
  • Cuba (CUB)
  • Barbados (BAR)
  • Ecuador (ECU)
  • India (IND)
  • Nepal (NEP)
  • Venezuela (VEN)

The following members have their membership rights suspended based upon non-compliance with the IOF Code of Ethics and IOF Statutes 3.2.4:

  • Russian Federation (RUS)
  • Belarus (BLR)