Memories of the Winners

Memories of the Winners

In 2021, IOF celebrated its 60 years of existence and 55 years with World Orienteering Championships by publishing the book “Memories of the Winners.”

Over the course of nearly 500 pages some of the most successful participants share their memories of the championship races.

It is possible to dive into maps, route choices, results, and lots of great photos from the first WOC in Finland in 1966 and until the 2021 championships in Czechia.

The book is available for 79 EUR – follow the link below.

Order today – Shipping worldwide is included!


Here you can make the payment to the IOF via credit card or PayPal account. Payment is managed via PayPal.

Order the Book: Memory of the Winners. (Please fill in your name & postal adress and then click “Pay Now”)


Archive Orienteering World 2015-2019