How to follow
World Cup


Round Competition Date Format
1 – Norway 1 27 April Long
2 29 April Middle
3 30 April Relay
2 – Czechia 4 2 Aug Sprint
5 3 Aug Sprint Relay
6 5 Aug Middle
7 6 Aug Long
3 – Italy 8 4 Oct Sprint
EOC 9 6 Oct Sprint Relay
10 8 Oct Knock-Out Sprint


The Individual World Cup consist of seven competition. The total score is the sum of the scores of each competition.

The teams World Cup is defined as the sum of all scores from both relay and individual competitions according to the following principle:

  • Individual races: The sum of the four best runners per team (nation), both Men and Women
  • Relay: The individual scoring * 10
  • Sprint Relay: The individual scoring * 20
Athlete information

All accredited athletes can be found on Eventor.

Participating countries

Australia Austria Belgium Canada Czechia
Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany
Great Britain Hong Kong China Hungary Israel Italy
Japan Latvia Lithuania Moldova, Republic of Netherlands
New Zealand Norway Poland Portugal  Romania
Slovakia Spain Sweden Switzerland Ukraine
United States