Day program

In the official race every nation can participate with 2 teams. But only the best team will be in the official championship result list.
There will also be a B-relay for nations that has more than 2 teams and also mixed (between nations) teams are allowed.

8:20 Web TV start
8:30 Sprint Relay start
10:00 Prize Giving Ceremony
11:00 Web TV end

Due to the heat the start is 30 minutes earlier than planned.

All times are in local time.

Live GPS
Start lists and results

Start lists

Live results
Leg 1
Leg 2
Leg 3
Leg 4

Official results

Split times

Maps and photos