Wild Cards for WTOC 2023

According to the rules, please se rule §6.6 for full details, the following persons has qualified for a personal Wild Card to participate in addition to a country’s normal quota.

PreO O-class and TempO:

Name Country
Petteri Hakala Finland
Maciej Urbaniak Poland
Alessio Tenani Italy
Antti Rusanen Finland
Marcello Lambertini Italy
Ján Furucz Slovakia
Bjarne Friedrichs Germany
Arno Gronhovd Norway
Marit Wiksell Sweden
Tobias Biering Denmark
Ondrej Macek Czech Republic
Ralph Koerner Germany
Martin Fredholm Sweden
Pavel Ptacek Czech Republic


PreO P-class:

Name Country
Alejandro Aguilar Lara Spain
Jana Kostová Czech Republic
Vladyslav Vovk Ukraine
Michael Johansson Sweden
Nicola Galvan Italy
Pekka Seppä Finland
Graham Urquhart Great Britain
Valerii Lytvynov Ukraine
Ola Jansson Sweden
Piergiorgio Zancanaro Italy
Pavel Dudík Czech Republic



Sondre Ruud Bråten, Norway